This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Welcome to Verjari Explore further

Waterproof accessories guide

Waterproof socks

ECO-DRY

The waterproof and sustainable ECO-DRY socks are suitable for a wide variety of sports: running, trail, cycling, hiking, trekking. Bamboo in the inner layer ensures good perspiration management. Their external layers are made of recycled polyester.
Explore the collection

Waterproof socks

TRAIL-DRY

The TRAIL-DRY waterproof socks are ideal for trail running. They are thinner and have compressive areas on the top of the ankle and in the middle of the foot.
Explore

Waterproof socks

TREK-LIGHT and MOUNTANIA

Mid-calf height with merino wool, the waterproof and breathable TREK-LIGHT and MOUNTANIA socks are suitable for prolonged use in natural environments: hiking, walking, trekking. The difference is in the amount of merino wool on the inner layer. The MOUNTANIA has a warmer wool fleece than the TREK-LIGHT.
Explore

Waterproof socks

DISCOVER

The ultra-long waterproof and breathable (below the knees) DISCOVER sock has been designed for activities in very heavy rainy conditions. It provides waterproofing up to the knee.
Explore

Waterproof gloves

CLAW - Light rain

The waterproof and breathable CLAW glove is ideal for all outdoor sports in light rain. Its mesh composition (with internal waterproof membrane) makes it very pleasant and flexible, but its internal layer tends to soak up water when the rain get heavy. This is why it is recommended for relatively mild conditions.
Explore

Waterproof beanies

RAINSHELL

The RAINSHELL waterproof beanie is warm and adapts to a wide variety of sports: running, trail, cycling, hiking, trekking. It ensures water resistance and constant warmth. It is recommended for an outside temperature below 0 ° C.
Explore

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

SOLDES -20% Code [EXPLORE] au paiement Jusqu'au Lundi 24 Janvier

Guide accessoires imperméables

Outdoor

ECO-DRY

Les chaussettes imperméables et éco-responsables ECO-DRY sont conseillées pour les activités outdoor en général. Le bambou dans la couche interne assure une bonne gestion de la transpiration. Leurs couches externes sont composées de polyester recyclé.

Voir la collection

Running - Trail

TRAIL-DRY

Les chaussettes imperméables TRAIL-DRY sont idéales pour le running trail. Elles sont plus fines et possèdent des zones serrées sur le haut de la cheville et au milieu du pied. Leur couche externe est également plus solide en Nylon.

Voir la collection

Trek - Randonnée - Montagne

TREK-LIGHT / MOUNTANIA

À hauteur mi-mollet, à partir de laine mérinos, les chaussettes imperméables et respirantes TREK-LIGHT et MOUNTANIA conviennent à une utilisation prolongée en milieu naturel : Randonnée, Marche, Trek. La différence se situe dans la quantité de laine mérinos sur la couche interne. La MOUNTANIA possède un molleton de laine plus chaud que la TREK-LIGHT.

Voir la collection

Outdoor

DISCOVER

La chaussette imperméable et respirante ultra-longue (sous les genoux) DISCOVER a été conçue pour les activités par très fortes conditions pluvieuses. Elle assure l'imperméabilité jusqu'au genoux.

Voir la collection

Gants imperméables

CLAW / IBRIS / TACTICAL

Les gants imperméables et respirants Verjari sont ideaux pour tous les sports outdoor. Leurs épaisseurs et compositions sont différentes selon le gant. Certains sont plus fins et souples comme les gants CLAW. D'autres sont plus renforcés comme les gants TACTICAL.

Voir la collection

Bonnets imperméables

RAINSHELL

Le bonnet imperméable RAINSHELL est chaud et s'adapte à une grande variété de sports : running, trail, vélo, randonnée, trek. Il assure une imperméabilité et une chaleur constante. Il est conseillé pour une température extérieure sous 0°C.

Voir la collection

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Ton panier est vide.